Pharma Focus Asia
eppendorf-logo
eppendorf-upstream-bioprocess-automation-webinar-banner

Automating Upstream Bioprocess – Gain better Bioprocess data with less effort

Eppendorf releases the Bioprocess Autosampler in the APA market:Automating routine activities can make better use of time and valuable manpower in laboratories. Eppendorf launches the Bioprocess Autosampler, which allows users to drastically reduce the number of manual steps.The Bioprocess Autosampler is a device that automatically draws samples from a bioreactor and stores them tempered for later analysis. It is compatible with various bioprocess systems from Eppendorf.

Participants will learn about

Where can the Bioprocess Autosampler help you in your lab with your applications.We show how the Bioprocess Autosampler is integrated seamlessly in the DASware control software, that also controls the Eppendorf bioreactor systems.

Who should Attend:

Lab managers and lab technicians working with bioreactors, interested in increasing efficiency by taking automated samples from the bioreactor, day and night.

17th July 2024

11.30am IST | 2pm SGT | 4pm AEST

Speaker:

sarah-wirth

Sarah Wirth

Sarah Wirth

Sarah Wirth is the innovation manager of the Bioprocess Autosampler at Eppendorf. She is taking care of the product and its development with new features.

alwin-albers

Alwin Albers

Alwin Albers

Alwin Albers is the global marketing manager for Bioprocess products. He is taking care of the communication on Bioprocess Autosampler and it’s application possibilities for the users.