Agilent SLIMS
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
C-Tech Analytical Solutions
Get a free Nalgene bottle when you send us an enquiry!
Get a free Nalgene bottle when you send us an enquiry!
Get a free Nalgene bottle when you send us an enquiry!
Get a free Nalgene bottle when you send us an enquiry!
Get a free Nalgene bottle when you send us an enquiry!
Get a free Nalgene bottle when you send us an enquiry!
Get a free Nalgene bottle when you send us an enquiry!

Upcoming Webinars

Improving Drug Compatibility and Fill-Finish Processing Through Film Lamination and Coatings

Improving Drug Compatibility and Fill-Finish Processing Through Film Lamination and Coatings

20th October 2021 01:00 PM ( Singapore ) | 10:30 AM ( IND ) | 01:00 PM ( Taiwan ) | 12:00 PM ( Indonesia ) | 01:00PM ( China ) | 02:00 PM ( South Korea ) | 03:00 PM ( Australia )

Presenter information - DARSHANA CHAVAN , TECHNICAL ACCOUNT SPECIALIST, WEST PHARMACEUTICAL PACKAGING INDIA PVT LTD

Graduated in B.tech - BioTechnology

The power of process insight to accelerate CAR-T process development

The power of process insight to accelerate CAR-T process development

28th October 2021,11:30 AM (IST) | 2:00 PM (SGT) | 4:00 PM (AEST) | 2:00 PM (CST)

Kevin Kellner

Advanced Therapies Expert Sartorius

Completed Webinars

CTech™ FlowVPX™ System for In-line Concentration Measurement in Biologic Process Development and GMP Manufacturin

CTech™ FlowVPX™ System for In-line Concentration Measurement in Biologic Process Development and GMP Manufacturing

21st September 2021 7 PM ( PDT ) | 10 AM ( CST ) | 11 AM ( KST ) | 11 AM ( JST )

Ramsey Shanbaky

Associate Director, Bioprocess Applications, Repligen Corporation

Use cases of digitization in pharma & MES implementation in the Cloud

Use cases of digitization in pharma & MES implementation in the Cloud

July 14th, 2021 - 11:30 AM (IST) - 12.30 PM (IST)

Mr. Manoj Joshi

General Manager – Operations Software, India

Mr. Orchun Thakral

Dept.General Manager&Head of Sales Software (Asia Pacific), Thailand

Deep Generative Models, Multi-Parametric Optimisation and Synthetic Accessibility

Deep Generative Models, Multi-Parametric Optimisation and Synthetic Accessibility

July 13th, 2021 - 1:30 PM (IST) - 2.30 PM (IST)

Dr. Sree Vadlamudi

Senior Director, Head of Business Development EU, UK

Types of robots used in Pharma & its applications in the Pharma Industry

Types of robots used in Pharma & its applications in the Pharma Industry

July 13th, 2021 - 11:30 AM (IST) - 12.30 PM (IST)

Rudolf Michael Weiss

Global Head of Pharma & Member of Global Management Team, Germany

How LIMS can optimize your time & data, The future of Digital Labs using Lab Informatics Platforms

How LIMS can optimize your time & data, The future of Digital Labs using Lab Informatics Platforms

July 12th, 2021 - 2.00 PM (IST) - 03.00 PM (IST)

Rajasekhar G

Head, Global Delivery Management, India

Solutions for Laboratory Information Management

Solutions for Laboratory Information Management

July 12th, 2021 - 11:30 AM (IST) - 12:30 PM (IST)

Chang-keng Shiau

Engineering Consultant, Taiwan

Back to Basics: Pouches from Design to Market

Back to Basics: Pouches from Design to Market

30th June 2021, 9:00 am to 10:15 am (GMT+8)

Jenn Goff

Global Director, Product Strategy

Jeremy Elwell

Senior Principal Engineer

digitalization transforming the pharmaceutical industry

How is digitalization transforming the pharmaceutical industry

28th June 2021 10:30AM (CET), 2:00PM (IST), 4:30PM (SGT)

Andrew Whytock

Head of Digitalization

Repligen Korea

SoloVPE® Slope Spectroscopy를 사용한 혁신적인 UV-Vis 측정 방법

08th June 2021 02:30 PM KST

조용현

분석 영업 관리자, Repligen Korea

Ystral

Riots under vacuum: Conti - TDS in Practice

Thursday, 25th March 2021 | 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (IST)

Dr. Hans-Joachim Jacob

Research and Development

C Technologies, Inc.

使用SoloVPE®斜率光谱法进行UV-Vis测量的革命性方法

Thursday, 11th March 2021 | 10:30 AM (China)

徐天闻

C Technologies, Inc 的技术专家

Obvio Health Webinar

Virtual: A game changer<br>Lessons from the trenches of 30+ decentralized trials

Thursday, 11th February 2021 | 10:00 AM (IST) | 12:30 PM (SGT) | 3:30 PM (AEDT)

Erin Haumann

Managing Director Asia Pacific

Matty Culbreth-Notaro

SVP Global Operations

Protocol First

Remote Monitoring is now a Necessity -- P1 Source Upload Solution Review

Wednesday, 10th February 2021 | 11:30 AM (IST)

Dr. Hugh Levaux

Founder and CEO, Protocol First

PSI

What are the secrets for setting up successful trials in Europe and USA?

Tuesday, 09th February 2021 | 11:30 AM (IST) | 2:00 PM (SGT)

Katarzyna Moscicka

Head of Feasibility Department

MediData Webinar

Decentralized Trials: The future is now

Monday, 08th February 2021 | 11:30 AM (IST)

Aparajeeta Priyadarasini

Senior Solutions Consultant (APeJ)

Thermo Fisher Scientific

How can LIMS deliver value to your Pharma Manufacturing Lab?

Tuesday, 08th December 2020 | 11:30 AM (SGT)

Mr Daren Cumberbatch

Sales Manager, Australia and New Zealand, Digital Science, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Ms June Tham

Sales Manager, South East Asia, Digital Science, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Yokogawa

Integration of soft-sensor technologies with CHO-cell predictive models for improved bioreactor automation and process control.

Tuesday, 24th November 2020 | 11:30 AM (India) | 02:00 PM (SGT) | 03:00 PM (Japan)

Paul E. Cizdziel

Global Market Development, Life Innovation Business Headquarters
Yokogawa Electric Corporation

PRMA Consulting

Recommendations for driving your journey to digital excellence

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

Darren McBride

Chief Technology Officer

Onisim Gabrian

Product Manager

Series 3
Oracle Health Sciences

Reimagining clinical trials with Clinical One Platform

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 | 11:00 AM (IST) | 3:30 PM (AEST)

Jeyaseelan Jeyaraj

Senior Director, Health Sciences, Oracle Corporation | President, HIMSS India

Cytiva

Whatman™ Lab filtration: Media selection and applications

Thursday, 17th September 2020

Daniel McElroy

Global Senior Product Manager, Lab Filtration, Cytiva

Dan McElroy

Sr. Global Product Manager, Lab Filtration, Cytiva

Eppendorf Bioprocess

From shaker to fermenter

Tuesday, 15th September 2020
08:30 hrs (Germany) | 11:30 hrs (India) | 14:00 hrs (Singapore) | 16:00 hrs (Sydney)

Joerg Schwinde

Eppendorf AG - Bioprocess Center Juelich, Germany

PRMA Consulting

Transform your market access in Asia-Pacific: a free virtual event

Monday, 14th September 2020 | 08:15 BST | 16:00 BST

Jan McKendrick

Senior Director

SUEZ

Discover the Power of Sievers Online TOC Monitoring for Purified Water Systems

Thursday, 10th September 2020 | 11:00 AM IST

Mr. Rohit Chakravorty

Lead Product Application Specialist- India, SAARC and ASEAN

Series 3
Oracle Health Sciences

Reimagining clinical trials with Clinical One Platform

Thursday, 20th August 2020 | 10 AM (IST) | 2:30 PM (AEST)

Jeyaseelan Jeyaraj

Senior Director, Health Sciences, Oracle Corporation | President, HIMSS India

Luina Bio

Selecting the Right pharmaceutical CDMO Partner for the long term

Thursday, 13th August 2020 | 11:30 AM IST | 2:00 PM SGT | 4:00 PM AUST

Tina Christensen-Ram

GM-Quality, Luina Biopharmaceutical

Max Rossetto

GM-Business Development, Luina Biopharmaceutical

Pall Biotech

Filtration in Pharmaceutical and Biopharmaceutical Development & Manufacturing

Thursday, 6th August 2020 | 11:00 AM IST | 1:30 PM SGT | 2:30 PM Japan

Tom Watson

Global Product Manager, Sterilizing Grade Filters, Pall Biotech

West Pharma

Closed System Transfer Device and its Interconnectivity with Drug-Vial-Closure System

Wednesday, 3rd August 2020 | 14:00hrs (Singapore) | 11:30hrs (India) | 16:30hr (Sydney)

Kwang Kok Li

Manager for TCS, Generics Market & Asia Pacific

Series 2
Oracle Health Sciences

How to design your new world protocol?

Friday, 17th July 2020 | 11:00 AM IST | 3:30 PM AEST |1:30 PM SEA

Jeyaseelan Jeyaraj

Senior Director, Health Sciences, Oracle Corporation | President, HIMSS India.

Syed Firasatullah

Senior Solutions Consultant, Health Sciences, Oracle Corporation.

Series 1
Oracle Health Sciences

Making the Change: How to prepare for the future of clinical trials?

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020 | 10 AM (IST) | 2:30 PM (AEST)

Jeyaseelan Jeyaraj

Senior Director, Health Sciences, Oracle Corporation | President, HIMSS India

Syed Firasatullah

Senior Solutions Consultant, Health Sciences, Oracle Corporation.

Oliver Healthcare Packaging

The relationship between packaging adhesives and particulate generation in Prefillable Syringe packaging.

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 | 11am (GMT+8)

Santosh Madival

Senior Principal Engineer, Technical Services, APAC

Catalent Webinar

Pragmatic Insights from Clinical Supply Management and EU Qualified Persons on How to Optimize Global Clinical Studies

Thursday, 28th May 2020 | 15:00 (GMT+8) | 16:00hrs (Japan) | 17:30hr (Sydney)

Juliana Wang

Senior Clinical Supply Manager, Asia Pacific Region

SUEZ

Improve ultrapure water system performance and quality with ozonia ozone technology

Wednesday, 27 May 2020.
15:00 IST | 16:30 THA | 16:30 WIB | 17:30 SGT | 18:30 KST

Christopher Huynh

Senior Product Marketing Manager | SUEZ Water Technologies & Solutions

Capsugel | Lonza

Capsugel® Vcaps® Plus- The Gold standard in HPMC Capsules

Friday, 6th December 2019,11:30 AM IST (7:00 AM Colmar - France Time).

Claire Tardy, Ph.D.

Research & Development Manager
Capsule Delivery Solutions, Lonza Pharma & Biotech

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Modernizing GC Sampling Solution to Serve Productivity in Pharmaceutical Laboratories

Wednesday, 11th September 2019
2PM SGT/CST | 3PM KST/JST | 11.30AM IST | GMT 6AM

Cavagnino Daniela

Product Marketing Manager, GC/GCMS
daniela.cavagnino@thermofisher.com

SUEZ

TOC in Pharmaceuticals- Are you ahead of Pharmacopoeia compliance and expectations?

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019,11AM IST

Rohit Chakravorty

Product Application Specialist- India
SAARC and ASEAN
rohit.chakravorty@suez.com

West Pharma

West Pharmaceutical Services Webinar

Wednesday, 1st August 2018, 14:00 (Singapore) | 11:30 (India) | 16:00 (Australia)

Kwang Kok Li

Manager for TCS
Generics Mkt & AP

SUEZ

Use of Non specific Methods like TOC for Cleaning Validation

Wednesday, 04th July 2018, 2 PM IST

Rohit Chakravorty

Product Application Specialist- India
SAARC and ASEAN
rohit.chakravorty@suez.com

Agilent Technologies

Rapid, Powerful Techniques to Address Peptide Mapping Challenges in the Biopharma Industry

Tuesday, 13th February 2018, 2 PM Singapore Standard Time

Robin Philp

Academia Market Manager (South East Asia)
Agilent Technologies

SUEZ

Use of TOC Analysis in the Pharmaceutical Industry

Tuesday, 19th September 2017, 2 PM IST

Rohit Chakravorty

Product Application Specialist- India
SAARC and ASEAN
Rohit.chakravorty@ge.com

Latest Issue
Get instant
access to our latest e-book
Saving Money, Saving Time In Pharma Operations Thermo Fisher Scientific || Revolutionize your mAb manufacturing Kerry || Webinar || Coatings Change Control Webinar || Recording-Webinar Rousselot || X-Pure® GelMA Meco - 90 years Medical Fair Thailand 2022